Login

Register

Login

Register

Term Dates

Please check these pages regularly for updates and changes to the term dates for training and classes. Alternatively please refer to the ‘closed’ Facebook group (harefield Acro Gymnastics Club) for urgent or last minute changes to club training times, for all Harefield gymnasts and families.

Winter term

Harefield site
First session back Monday 13th January 2020 last session finishing Saturday 4th April

Rickmansworth site
First session back Friday 17th January last session finishing Saturday 4th April

Both sites
Half term – Monday 17th February – Saturday 22nd February

Please note general gymnastics classes do not run through the half term holiday.

Summer Term

Harefield Site
First session back Monday 20th April – Last session finishing Saturday 18thJuly for general gymnastics classes

Rickmansworth site
First session back Friday 24th April – Last session finishing Saturday 18thJuly for general gymnastics classes

Both sites
Half term Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May

Please note we are closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

0